Contact Us

Phone
07 3716 0555

Email
sales@jensens.net.au

Address
Block A Brisbane Markets
385 Sherwood Road
Rocklea Queensland 4106

Become a Customer
* Required fields

Contact Us

If you have any questions or enquiries please feel free to contact us on the details provided below or alternatively you can complete our online enquiry form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Phone
07 3716 0555

Email
sales@jensens.net.au

Address
Block A Brisbane Markets
385 Sherwood Road
Rocklea Queensland 4106

Become a Customer
Name *
Email *
Phone *
Business / Venue *
How did you hear about us? *
Enquiry
* Required fields

Stephen Jensen

Director

stephen@jensens.net.au

0419793611

Mark Jensen

Director

mark@jensens.net.au

0414651514

Frank Jensen

Director

frank@jensens.net.au

0412651514

Kellie Jensen

Director / Sales

kel@jensens.net.au

0438834455

Michael Cent

Operations Manager

michael@jensens.net.au

0431248164

Sam O'Grady

 GOLD COAST Sales

sam@jensens.net.au

0448842669

ROBERT WOLFF

BRISBANE SALES

rob@jensens.net.au

0418572284